Deepflected Music

Essential House Vibe #202

Essential House Vibe | Soulful House #202 Feb 2020

Track List:

1.Keep Wondering! (Kelly G. Lets GP Just Play Mix) – Kelly G.
2.Gypsy Woman (Kaytronik Extended Remix) – Nicholas Ryan Gant & Karizma
3.The Waiting Is Over (MAQman Classic Main Mix) – Joseph Junior & MAQman
4.Let’s Make Love (Damond’s Pure SYNERGY Vocal Mix) – Damond Ramsey
5.The Blue (Atjazz Instrumental Dub) – Fuminori Kagajo, Jaidene Veda, Atjazz
6.The Trumpet Track (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix) – Marc Cotterell, Dominic Balchin, Micky More, Andy Tee
7.Fallen (Richard Earnshaw Remix) – Sebas Ramis, Sabrina Chyld, Richard Earnshaw
8.Fluid Jazz Bounce (Original Mix) – Roy Jazz Grant
9.Bossa Africa (Original Mix) – Mike Deep
10.Ain’t No Stoppin’ (Thommy Davis, Greg Lewis & DJ Spen Remix) – Alex Poet, HanLei, Thommy Davis, Greg Lewis, DJ Spen
11.Express Yourself (Instrumental Mix) – Michele Chiavarini, Carmichael Musiclover
12.Smiling Soul (Booker T Uk Steppa Dub) – Ricky Pellegrino, Booker T
13.Nothing Can Come Between Us (Original Mix) – Danny Cruz
14.We Got To Love (Director’s Cut Signature Inst Mix) – Joe Smooth, Paris Brightledge, Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper
15.Warning – Peppe Citarella, Brutha Basil
16.Music For Sunsets (Original Mix) – Sue Avenue
17.Sunny Days (Original Mix) – Artwork, N.W.n, Kage

Spread the love